Select Page

Writing Experience

// Columnist for The Nugget Newspaper since December of 2015 // www.nuggetnews.com

// Head Music Writer for Wired Oregon/Wired Advanced Media since its inception in January of 2010 // www.wiredoregon.com , www.wiredadvancedmedia.com

// Article Writer for QRO Magazine since August of 2011 // www.qromag.com

I have also done excerpts/feature pieces for the following:

// The Clatty Lads // www.theclattylads.blogspot.com

// The Oak Ridge Boys // www.oakridgeboys.com

// Scott Brockett // www.scottbrockettmusic.com

I have independently gained partnerships with and have received press copies of albums by artists signed to the following record labels:

// EMI Music Group // www.emimusic.com

// Jagjaguwar // www.jagjaguwar.com

// Jive Records // www.jiverecords.com

// Merge Records // www.mergerecords.com

// Roadrunner Records // www.roadrunnerrecords.com

// Secretly Canadian // www.secretlycanadian.com

// Sup Pop Records // www.subpop.com

// Temporary Residence Limited // www.temporaryresidence.com